Back Home


Advertisement
Published: July 1st 2015
Edit Blog Post

Well the trip has come to a end we went to 5 states Massachusetts, Rhode Island,New York, New Jersey, and Pennsylvania. we were out exploring about 7 hours a day and most of it was walking. We had so much fun a learned a lot. Below everyone shared what their favorite food was we ate and what they learned and what was their favorite thing we did. WE THANK YOU LISA for taking us on this amazing trip.



Dakota,the thing that I learned was that bunker hill monument had 294 steps , the thing I had most fun was going to time square and six flags. My favorite thing to eat was philly cheese steak.

Anna, one of the things that I learned was that caption Malcolm has bulltes in his grave, i LikEd most was being in the ocean and my favorite thing to do and my favorite thing to eat Was noddles and red sauce.... THANK YOU LISA!!!!

Gramps....Their was a huge mount of people in New York. Best food, I'm with dakota and the philly chease steak. Favorite watching the kid behave like ladies and gentlemen.

Taylor, my favorite thing to eat was the sesame salmon salad because it was my two favorite things lettuce and salmon. My favorite thing to do was finally get to the ocean and walk on the beach and body borad. The thing that I learned was that the Statue of Liberty faces away from the city because it welcomes the new people as they come to the Untied States.

Lisa, wow I am tired, 7 straight days of touring, walking and seeing new things. I learned so many new things, every night I liked to review what we saw and where we visited on the internet and get a little more info. One of my favorites was the mansions of Newport, we only drove by them but did not know there we so many huge estates in one town. one of my favorite meals was there too, the lobster ravioli in vodka sauce. I guess it all makes sence since it was the one place I had not visited. I also loved the penthouse in New York, so nice to have some room to hang out and not always eat at a restaurant. Most of all it was so fun to be able to share it all. Here is to many more adventures.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0617s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb