Getting Ready


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota » Golden Valley
September 14th 2007
Published: September 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I know this experience should be life changing for me and a lot of people would love to have an opportunity like this. It's just very hard for me to adjust to this whole trip actually happening. It hasn't really sunk in for me that I'm leaving in a couple days. I like how things are going right now and I don't want them to change. I don't really have a choice whether I'm going or not. I'm going and that's final. I hope that this trip can work out and that I have a great time there. I hope I can meet a bunch of people when I'm there and I hope that I can help other people and have a great time doing it. Even though this wasn't at the top of my list for things to do I hope that this whole trip can work out. I'm excited, nervous, and kind of scared. I hope this trip will be one to remember.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0841s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb