T Minus 1 week and counting


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan
July 29th 2006
Published: July 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

2006 RV Adventure

Points of interest for our trip. Lots of National Parks and other sites!

2006 RV Adventure


It's almost time to depart. Over the course of the next month, we'll explore much of the Western United States. Our trip will take us to California, Colorado, Utah, Arizona, Nevada, Idaho, Wyoming, and South Dakota.

Advertisement



6th August 2006

New Digs
Hi Family, Well, I am settling in to my new digs while you guys are gone. The smallest one here has one of my kind that he wears on his hand. He seems to think we will be tight buds these next couple of weeks. We'll see. I don't know what to make of guinea pigs made of fake fur that little boys wear on their hands. The family took my cage and I outside this evening. While the 3 boy types watched me eat lettuce and scope out the inside of a dried out wading pool, the young lady and the old lady changed my bedding. I now have a nice clean bed for the night. I like the young lady. She seems to be really glad I am here. Well not much else to write. Hope you had a good flight. Marshmallow

Tot: 0.242s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0634s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb