Honey, I'm home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan
December 18th 2008
Published: December 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Honey, I'm home!

I safely arrived home Monday afternoon after a looooong night and day of plane rides. I've spent most of my time catching up with my mom, dad, and sister and getting ready for Christmas...which is very odd to me because I feel like winter barely just started.......CRAZY.

So it was an amazing trip and I learned so much about life. I'm so excited to be back, but i'm def. already planning my next trip :-)

I'm planning on going to Bolivia for a month in the summer to do volunteering with an occupational therapist...but right now I have to find a job and a way to fund such an adventure!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0465s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb