Mexico Prep


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan » Jackson
January 20th 2008
Published: January 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We should have left for the airport ten minutes ago. Alex is walking around in his underwear eating cold pizza and finally packing his portion of the bag we're sharing. I just zipped through packing my half in the last 45 minutes... procrastinate? What's that? The not sleeping, diet coke, pizza, Midol and waiting for Alex is making me nauseous.




My mom e-mailed me:

Is all this snow and COLD being sent to us so YOU can really appreciate being GONE???????????????

Happy trails, feel free to smuggle home some warmth and sunshine

Hope your trip is wonderful and I love you
mom
xxxooo


I asked her if that means she wants me to smuggle home some tequila. We've been warned not to drink the water... have to substitute it with something....😊



...right?





Advertisement



20th January 2008

procrastination
http://up.kupatrix.com/f/8/Motivational_Poster_Collection/Procrastination.png
20th January 2008

RIGHT! Don't forget to e-mail me about things you know and I don't know about me if you think of anything. THANK YOU AND I LOVE YOU!!!! p.s. I'm sort of upset I left that ice cream.....

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0279s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb