Just Finishing All The Packing


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan » Ann Arbor
June 17th 2009
Published: June 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Two years later and it's off to India again! Like the last two trips we'll try to get on here at least every other day and let everyone know what's going on. Sometimes the internet connection where we are is slow-to-none so be patient if it takes a few days. This trip is even more difficult for me because of my son, EV. Last time he was just a baby and now he's my little man. He doesn't like it when I go to work! Mitch, Laurel, Debbie, Phil, and I will be visiting most of the same places we went last time and even a few new ones. Please pray that we can be extremely giving and full of the Spirit.
Thanks,
Ben


Advertisement



18th June 2009

Miss you!
Just checking your flight status. You are en route to Chennai! Ben, I miss you a lot. Freddie didn't sleep well yesterday and last night, but we're doing OK. Hope your flights have been alright! Write soon! Love Jen
20th June 2009

Go Team
We're so happy you arrived and are encouraging our brothers and sisters in India. You are all in our prayers. We know it's hot, hope you adjust quickly to the heat. Love you guys, Pat
20th June 2009

Praying!
Hey Ben, We're praying for you guys... Especially Phil, Collin said he had a bad reaction to some of his shots. How's the Chief doing? Give our love to all. Hey, if I'd known sooner that I was going to ba laid off, I would have signed up to come this time! Love Allan Aubert
20th June 2009

Be safe. You are in my prayers
Hey fam, I just wanted to jump on here real quick and let you know I'm thinking of you guys. I will be praying for you to be safe, healthy, giving and out of yourselves. God will move through you in some powerful ways. . . LET HIM! I love you all so much and I'm so glad to be your brother. Much love. . .talo
20th June 2009

What's up!
Hey all. April and I wanted to send you a shout out and let you know that we are proud of you. We wish we were there, but you all have the powerhouse team already. Please tell Raj and Ronnie hi from downtown Detroit and Dinesh also. Looking forward to following disciples around India. Remember Psalm 121 when you get weary. Love, Wayne and April.
20th June 2009

Hi
My prayers are with you and the team! I pray great things will be done while you are there. :) Take care, Carolyn S. (Phil's daughter-in-law)
20th June 2009

Fired Up to Hear From You
Just wanted to say I am fired up to know that you are in India. I am confident that you will have fun and will impact many for God. Love, The Jacobs
21st June 2009

none
Keep up the good work. Eph 6:7 Today our house busting bonanza went well. Thinking of and praying for you guys.
23rd June 2009

Greetings Loyal Yokefellows!
Oh my gosh! So yesterday I just found out via Talo that there was a blog for Mission India as there was in 07! I'm am so excited to be able to communicate with you guys! You all have been heavily on my heart...as I wish I were there. I've been in faithful prayer for each of you to be strengthened by His HOLY SPIRIT to preach the Word boldly in season and out and to carry your Cross of self-denial. Oh, how I am so honored by Victor and his wife (forgot her name) to name their child after the male version of my name. I hope to meet Eric one day. If not in this life, in the next. Please say hello to Sadan, Devi, Usha and Binoy if you meet them. I completely forgot which province they lived. Oh, there are so many more I would wish to say hello to but I've forgotten all there names. I only remember their faces. Just say hello to everyone for me. Can't wait to hear your stories! Luv you all.

Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0469s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb