Did anyone forget a bag!?


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts
April 25th 2015
Saved: April 18th 2016
Edit Blog Post

check out the picture. Does anyone recognize this bag?-Maybe someone took the wrong one home ?


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

25th April 2015

That's Our's!
Hi there ~ I left my phone number and messages on Dick's voicemail and the other phone # Christine posted on the halifaxyouthandrec FB page. We can come get it at any time. My cell phone # is 617-974-5020. So sorry for the confusion!! (As I was watching his bag being loaded last Monday, I was kicking myself for forgetting to put a name tag on it!!) Thanks so much and let us know! Karen
25th April 2015

I just called home and I guess you are already on your way!

Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.062s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb