100 days in America


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Worcester
November 10th 2010
Published: November 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Wow, times flies by so fast...

Today is my 100th day. I took it easy. This morning I surfed on the net and skyped with my parents.
In the afternoon I went to Wal Mart to buy curtains the make the appartment cosier. I found nice brown ones (pictures are coming) On my way back I had a beautiful sky over the city.

In the evening I made a nice dinner for myself, starting with an apetizer from 'eggs rolls' (rouleaux de printemps/loempia) with nice wine. As entree I had a 'italian sausage, potatoes and mushrooms à la crème'.
I completed it with a hazelnut Dunkin Donut coffee and chocolate cake.

And to accompany this I watched a nice romantic comedy.




Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



11th November 2010

santéééé!
santé vanes op uw 100 dagen in amerika! groetjes xxx

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb