To Begin...


Advertisement
Published: July 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This is my inital entry into my travel blog. I have not yet left the states. 12 days and counting. I will be on my way to Santiago, Chile on the 18th of July to spend a couple of days with my cousins Werner and Louisa and then start my orientation for my volunteacher program, "Cultural Embrace." After my orientation I will be off to Copiapo, to teach English. I am so excited to be going to Chile. I hope I will bea able to keep up a good blog for my friends and family. I am nervious but ready. Wish me luck.
Always and Forever,
Andrea

Advertisement



13th July 2007

I miss you already
Hugs and kisses
18th July 2007

Vaya con dios
Send us letters
18th July 2007

AHHAHAHAHAHHA
What country makes you shiver? Chile. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I am your funny cousin huh?
22nd July 2007

I Miss you
Keep your chin up andrea. Buddy and I are pulling for you.

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb