Day 28-29 Last days in Raynham with Kids and Grandkids


Advertisement
Published: July 19th 2020
Edit Blog Post

The flowers are beautiful and I alway love seeing the neighbor's horses out in the corral. The clouds were threatening. Went to dinner with two friends that I worked with before moving to Florida. I caught up with Heather and Katy on their lives and their kids. The oldest ones are almost full-grown and I remember them when they were babies and even Heather before she was married. We has some fun times together then. When I got home Jess made me a drink which practically knocked me out, it was so strong. We started but never finished a game of Mexican Train.



Thursday was my last day with the kids and grandkids. Mish and the boys came over to say good-bye. It was so awesome spending two full weeks with my awesome family! I have a lot omg great photos to remember the great time I had. Except, I can't find. picture of Keith! Not sure why but it may be because he doesn't sit still long enough to snap one!


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

Heather and KatyHeather and Katy
Heather and Katy

We did social distancing except leaned in a little for this photo
Don't ever let Jess make the drinksDon't ever let Jess make the drinks
Don't ever let Jess make the drinks

This was so good, but soooo strong! It put me night-night really quickly.
Mish and MeMish and Me
Mish and Me

Love spending time with her.
Connor James - soon to be 18!Connor James - soon to be 18!
Connor James - soon to be 18!

Bought and paid for his on Car - It's a beauty
Jonathan with CarterJonathan with Carter
Jonathan with Carter

Jonathan is heading back to Mass Maritime Academy next month.
Sammi LouSammi Lou
Sammi Lou

Sammi is a great girl with a soon-to-be Marine boyfriend Billy. Great couple - both with a bright future!
Me and my JessMe and my Jess
Me and my Jess

We are best of friends and she is such a pleasure to be with. Both her and Keith - I love them so much!


Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0511s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb