Iceland Via Boston - Day 3 - Personal


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Danvers
October 22nd 2015
Published: October 22nd 2015
Edit Blog Post

Since I had issues on Day 1 getting my pictures from camera to computer this is belated. Instead of "I will miss them" this is I am really, really missing them. I also just want to acknowledge my awesome hubby for supporting this trip. He could have said no and I might or might not have ended up doing it anyway - but he knows how much fun I have traveling with Becky - and it's been a long, Long, LONG time since I've had a real vacation (Florida notwithstanding 😉. Anyway. Love them, miss them, Hubs and my fur babies.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

BunnyBunny
Bunny

Love this face more than almost anything in the world!
JoyJoy
Joy

My little ragamuffin.
HubsHubs
Hubs

Trying to look all.... well something... Love him bunches.


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb