Kazumi and Yoshi


Advertisement
Published: April 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This entry is dedicated to my good friends Kazukichi and Yoshikun!

These guys are my senpai, oniichan, sensei, and ichiban yokata tomodachitachi. (For those of you who don't speak Japanese that means they are my seniors, older brothers, teachers and the best friends) They are always taking case of me, their troublesome imouto. (little sister) If it weren't for them I wouldn't know any Japanese and I wouldn't have gotten the internship in Japan. Yoshi and Kazu are the ones who spent hours helping my write my resume and cover letter to apply to Japanese law firms. Also, I totally owe them because I'm always making them help me translate romantic "rabu rabu" manga/songs and watch shoujo (girly) anime with me! So this is a tribute to them.

Kazumi (Kazukichi, Ka-san, Kazukun, Kuzumi)
-he is always happy and smiling even if he's completely exhausted!!
-the best thing about Kazukichi is can always tell what someone is thinking and feeling and therefore he always knows what to say and do in every situation
-he is always nice to everybody and can always find the good in other people
-Kazu is an awesome photographer--really talented!!
-he so funny and great to be around all the time!


Yoshi (Yoshikun, Yoshinori, Eggplant)
-he is the laid back, cool, quiet type
-you think he's very serious at first, but when you get to know him he's hilarious!
-he's extremely chivalrous and is always the gentleman (unless of course you're his imouto...hehe)
-the best thing about Yoshi is that he is extremely loyal to his friends and girlfriend back in Japan. He is also extremely considerate of other people's feelings all the time
-Yoshi is a great guy to be with, just don't make any bets with him, because he always wins!

I'm so lucky to have great friends like these.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0732s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb