5 Weeks to go!!


Advertisement
Published: April 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

the babies!!the babies!!the babies!!

my kitties!! aren't they cute?? The orange and black is Clea and the grey is luna :)
So I leave officially 5 weeks from today!! Yesterday I found someone to sublet my apartment for the summer, so now all I have to do is to find someone to take over Megan's room. The visa is also in the works. I emailed work and told them I HAD to have the certificate of eligibility by the 16th/17th at the latest. I got an email back form Keiko, my boss's secretary who said it would be here by then. Horray!!! It has to be or I'm up a creek w/o a paddle. By the way, how cute is the name Keiko??!! Totemo kawaii desu ne??!! Now it's just passing my exams and everything should be settled. By the way, here is a picture of me, my apt. and my kitties!


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1044s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb