6 More Weeks


Advertisement
Published: April 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Man, has this week gone by fast or what??! So I had a couple people come and look at the apartment today, 1 to sublet my room, and one to take over Megan's half of the lease. The guy who came to be my potential future roomie was completely sketch, I mean really sketch! He says he's a doctor who'll be doing work at a local hospital, but he just gave me the creeps...so the roommate search continues--unless of course Megan decides to stay, which would be amazing! The couple who came to look at subletting my room, on the other hand, were awesome. Really friendly and laid back, easy to talk to, and they seemed very genuine. I hope they decide to take it. I totally skipped out on outlining this weekend, although I got a great deal of cleaning/organizing accomplished. The next month is crack down time in terms of studying, I have to do nothing but study all day every day from now until finals. But if I really work hard I know it can pay off! Anyway, speaking of which, I better get crack-a-lackin so I'll update later. Next entry's topic: Boys, and why they make me want to scream 😉
l8r peeps

奈々子

Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb