I Promise to Catch Up


Advertisement
Published: July 31st 2011
Edit Blog Post

For those of you kind enough to follow and read my Sabbatical blog let me first say, "Thank you!" It is much more enjoyable to write when I imagine there is an actual audience reading what I post. After you accept my thanks, then please also accept my apology. I have kept a written journal for most of the summer, but as you already know I have fallen terribly behind with keeing my writing and pictures up to date on the blog. For this I am terribly sorry. I originally fell behind when I went on active duty for the Air Force and did not have the time nor a good internet connection to keep the blog fresh with our cruise pictures. I am now at Boston College for a two week course on Christology. Since Andrew came with me for the first week - my time and attention outside of my course work has been given to him (and the Red Sox). Andrew flew safely home this morning and now I have lots of free time by myself to catch up on my journaling and blog posting. So, please tune back in and even scroll back to previous postings. I have added a number of fun pictures and few new journal entries. I still have quite a bit of new material to type in, but I promise it will slowly appear until I am caught up. Have fun reading and know that I continue to think of you fondly and pray for the ministry of St. Mark's while I am away. Thanks again for your love and prayers. + Chris/Pastor Webb

Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 48; dbt: 0.055s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb