Generic Blog Title


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

13th March 2012

first off - Roy Tau was not neglected! second, isn't PSU amazing? Too big for my likings but I like the enviornment and people for the most part. Also glad to hear you will be around this summer, sad to hear to more LCing, but hey everything happens for a reason! love ya Cam! Safe traveling!
14th March 2012

As usual - UNUSUAL
Cam, As usual, this blog is full of colorful descriptions of your travels. The portion on the Cortland house was especially interesting, because, as you are well aware, the underground railroad is of special interest to me. But the thought of you rattling around in a very dark old house, and the folklore of a dead child, was chilling. The ritual of the "icing" sounds like great fraternal fun - one of the shenanigans which I would have enjoyed, had I become a Greek. And also, as usual, you leave the mind to boggle over how you'd made this trek through this type of job. It's been quite lonely, yet exceptionally rewarding, with days full of "hurry up", and then long moments of "wait a bit longer". I think the addition of your current road buddy, Roy Tau, means that you've both maintained your sense of humor, and (perhaps) lost it a bit! I had a good laugh at that. Unusually, the absence of your philosophy of the soul, left me wanting more. More reflections of what the inner you was feeling, as the outer you progressed through so much travel. Mind you, there's nothing wrong with that, but it was rather like having a burger without the fries. So, knowing that you'll blow us out of the water with final thoughts and emotions in your last travel blog, I'll prepare to set my napkin under my chin, and enjoy the final, mouthwatering entry! Hugs, Mom -Charlene Foggie Barnett
18th March 2012

ยก Viva el mapa

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0315s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb