The New House


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maryland
December 3rd 2006
Published: December 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Finally an update with pics of our new house. PLEASE CLICK ON "VIEW FULL ENTRY" & THEN CLICK ON THE LINK FOR PICS. MarylandHouse I had a few hiccups with getting panoramic photos to work on this blog, so I've used a different site. Apologies also for the weird intro here, but I could't get this site to let show the link on the home page. Bizarre. I've sent out a direct link to most people I think, but I will continue using this site as a hub for most things. Hopefully there's not too much confusion.

Advertisement



15th December 2006

New home
Love your new home and furniture looks very "posh" I can see some great winter games of 500 being played on that table in games room. Do you have any Woodchucks around there ? "How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if................................................? Hope you have a white Christmas. love Chum and OB

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb