Thursday


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maryland » Baltimore
August 16th 2007
Published: August 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So I leave in a few days and surprisingly have most everything done. Surprising because I never have anything done well in advance, unless it's schoolwork and then I tend to do it ridiculously early, forget about it, and forget to turn it in. Anyway, I leave soon. Suitcase is packed. The Eddie Bauer 29" "Expedition" suitcase is my new favorite thing I own. I literally danced around my house yesterday screaming, "Mom this is the best present I've ever ever ever gotten."

Needless to say, I'm excited about the suitcase that I've realized could fit one of the plethora of petite friends I have (amanda, alisha, I'm thinking one of you should take one for the team and climb in).

The flight is something like 17 hours. BWI - Logan - Milan - Cairo. Luckily I love those kind of things--long flights. I think I want to read an entire book. I don't know.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb