Back In Maine


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine » Midcoast
April 18th 2008
Published: April 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Sandra and ISandra and ISandra and I

In Restaurant in Quebec City

Back In Maine



I have been back in Maine since February 17th. I don’t know why I haven't written much since coming home, I guess I am just lazy.

Things have been going alright. Sandra arrived in Boston on April 8th. It was so great to see her. We were only apart for 7 weeks, but it felt like years.

Since she was been here, we have had much fun together. I have showed her the Maine Coast, Maine’s Largest City (Portland), and last weekend we went up to Quebec with my brother Josh and his Fiancé. I thought about Richard a lot while we were there. It would have been nice to have him there, considering about 95%!o(MISSING)f the people are French Speaking.

Anyway, I will try to post more on my blog so the people who DO read it can keep themselves up to date....

For Now - Peace



Additional photos below
Photos: 32, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Sandra and ISandra and I
Sandra and I

Being Silly in Club
SandraSandra
Sandra

In Quebec City
SandraSandra
Sandra

Climbing down the mountain, we had to go through a tiny cave thingy...
MeMe
Me

Sitting on Cannon in Quebec City
Mall In QuebecMall In Quebec
Mall In Quebec

With Rollercoaster Inside
MeMe
Me

Recording Music
Me SleepingMe Sleeping
Me Sleeping

Sandra put the Ice Age critter on me and took a picture
Dani Dani
Dani

With Hannibal in Germany
MaineMaine
Maine

Near Mount Blue
Josh and IJosh and I
Josh and I

It's summer time and in this picture there is still snow on top of Mount Blue. Crazy
Sandra and ISandra and I
Sandra and I

On top of Mount Blue


Tot: 0.356s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0687s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb