Photo Contest


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine » Bridgton
October 11th 2009
Published: October 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

[youtube=ZMGu-dduOk0]I'm sitting here wondering what the future will be like...not my personal future. I have that down...(Coolness!)
haha
I have a plan anyway...right to the date. Weird. I have the rest of my life planned and there is only one reason...my wife in the Philippines. She is unique. There is no reason for me to have her. Just pure love. She is so much fun. Even if we are just walking down the street we are laughing and enjoying each other. She is a ray of sunshine in a sorry, sorry, world. Like I said, I have the rest of my life planned. Hi honey!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Honeymoon forever...Honeymoon forever...
Honeymoon forever...

El Dorado - Duimaguete, Philippines


Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 64; dbt: 0.067s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb