Follow up...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine » Bridgton
October 10th 2009
Published: October 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

[youtube=waJSW_EN99M]It's the present day: Yeah, I'm here in Bridgton, ME USA. My wife is in Iligan City Philippines. It's a town I have come to love. It's my second home. I know where to get the good garlic peanuts and buy some pork chops for adobo and order something in a restaurant. But I don't need to anyway, my wife is usually by my side and we will spend Christmas and New Years' together then I'll be coming back to US and going to Austin TX. Good bye to ME for a while. I hope to come back for July and August to work at maybe a summer camp. Anyway this is the one pier for Iligan. Looks like a boat hit it a few times. But it's cool. The porters are waiting for westerners to have the luggage taken to waiting taxis. The Philippines is always fun!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0517s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb