Two Titles, one thought...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine » Bridgton
October 9th 2009
Published: October 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello all. I'm here in Bridgton, Maine. Rough night, I guess. Maybe it's the wak-wak, maybe it's something more. I am trying to plan my trip to Las Vegas NV. I know I have to be specific, but to me it's VEGAS- you Vegans. Not Las Vegas AL or NM...weird.

I'm gonna send my wife this link, maybe she will follow my blog. I haven't been good about following hers on twitter and all that. If she only knew how much love her...she wouldn't worry so much. worry worry worry...it's
like COLOR COLOR X3.....




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Lyn-lyn...Lyn-lyn...
Lyn-lyn...

My lovely joy


Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.025s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1004.4kb