new orleans!


Advertisement
Published: July 15th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Grrr I just wrote a huge blog and my stupid phone deleted it. So.... Ok
I finished my contiki it was amazing. Vegas killed me I have many bruises and scars. At the moment I'm in between my contiki and topdeck so staging in New Orleans by myself for 2 morenights. I don't know what to do... Bournmbon street is like... Bar... Bar... Strip club... Bar... Bar.... Vododoo shop.... Bar.... Haunted ghost tour.... Bar..... Nothing I can do on my own! I'm hoping to maybe find someone who is doing my tour........i have really high expectations of my new tour because contiki was SO good. I can'tbelieve I have to make new friends again! Hope these people are ok and not weirdos. wits so hot in New Orleans... About 37* and quite humid. last night I ate alligator.... It was ok. Crocodile is better. It was way too salty.... But it was good to try it. better go. Bye world

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb