Still at home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Louisiana » Baton Rouge
August 26th 2005
Published: August 27th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Welcome,

Thanks for dropping in. I'll probably be using this just as an update of what's going on....which I'm sure will prove to be terribly interesting. Actually, you'll probably stop reading after this blog because it says nothing. Anyway, if you should feel so inclined, check in every now and then to read about my sitting alone in a dorm room for 3 1/2 months. Just kidding. I promise it will be entertaining.

-Julie

P.S. Feel free to comment. Say anything. I am going to miss everyone alot, so any word I hear from home will be awesome.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.283s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0537s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb