Blog Extras pre-check


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kansas » Manhattan
January 3rd 2009
Published: January 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Monterrey, Mexico

This is where I'm going!

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Three days before I leave!! 48 secs
So it is currently 10:30 saturday morning January 3rd and I'm three days away from leaving the US for Monterrey, Mexico. I feel about 100 emotions running through me right now, excitment, nervousness, exhaustion, and utter delightment in knowing that I'm so close.

Let's see what I can do with this Blog, in the way of videos, photos, maps and what not.





Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

LuggageLuggage
Luggage

Luggage is no fun to pack. Three days before i leave and it's finally all packed.


Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0238s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb