Here we go 'round the mulberry bush


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Iowa » Ames
March 1st 2007
Published: March 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Trip to Ireland, take II.

I'm submitting my application this afternoon, and I've already arranged for my transcript and recommendations to be sent. Now that I've done this all before, I feel quite a bit more confident.

Left to do:
figure out my phone service (thinking about cingular)
book flight(s)
arrange housing
and many more I can't think of at the moment

Out of those, I'm really only concerned about the phone service one, because I've done all the others before. On the whole, though, I'm in much better shape than I was last year at this time. Funny what experience can do for a person.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0964s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb