On the Run: Solitude in Indiana Countryside


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Indiana
September 7th 2008
Published: September 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I hardly had any chance to run in solitude and never had a chance to run through country roads.
It was amazingly refreshing.

All I could see was different shades of green.
All I could smell was the freshest air mixed with the earthy fragrance from soil and grass.
All I could hear was the music orchestrated by birds, insects, my breathing and my feet pounding the trail.

One is a lonely number, but I felt so connected to the nature and so connected to myself.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

CornCorn
Corn

Corns


Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0319s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb