I'm in!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Indiana » Valparaiso
October 10th 2008
Published: October 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Cergy folderCergy folderCergy folder

Me with one of my 4 Cergy info folders!
Well, I have been officially accepted to the Cergy-Pontoise program! I'm so relieved, but the list of forms, letters, supplemental applications to fill out before we go is daunting. The fact that I won't be with a bunch of other americans is a little scary too. It'll just be Ashley, Alysha, and me, plus many thousands of French students!

I've begun lists of places to visit on weekends and breaks, things I'll need to buy before we go, things I'll need to do upon arrival. Lists lists lists. I get a little overwhelmed when I look at all of them at once. I'll just take things one step at a time. I'm really excited to go to the French Consulate in Chicago to get my visa. Field trip!!!!

I have a lot of work ahead of me!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb