Thank you guys!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Indiana » Jasonville
March 7th 2006
Published: March 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

6th grade ski trip6th grade ski trip6th grade ski trip

Hunter fell (more than once)!
Hey everyone! I thought that it'd be fitting to put Jasonville as the first place that I traveled to since I came every day for 9.5 weeks! I just wanted to say thank you for such a fun, interesting, and great learning experience with student teaching. I had so much fun getting to know y'all and spend time in the classroom every day with y'all! I really appreciate all the cards, sweets, and happy birthday wishes that I got today! It meant a lot! I'll be sure to keep in touch with y'all! Also, you can "email" me as well from this site. Just click on "Contact Amy Ann," fill out the information that is needed, and then send me a message! I've posted up a few pictures from Shakamak! I hope y'all enjoy them! ALSO, someone needs to get in touch with me and tell me the results of this Saturday's game! Go Lakers!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

6th grade ski trip6th grade ski trip
6th grade ski trip

Taylor, Emmalee, and Jazmine skiing!
Pep SessionPep Session
Pep Session

Brier, Sidney, Kylee, and Sabrina at the pep session
Miss Stephenson's last dayMiss Stephenson's last day
Miss Stephenson's last day

Mr. O'Bryan's class
Miss Stephenson's last dayMiss Stephenson's last day
Miss Stephenson's last day

The amazing cake that Sabrina made-thank you!


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0411s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb