Being Caesar


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
October 16th 2013
Published: October 16th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hello my "dearest friend brutus" In public you say that you you are with cassius . So in my own mind I fear of what is to come to our friendship. Are you really my friend or are you just pretending to be. Is your alliance more with him. You hurt me brutus i thought our friendship was worth something. I have worried that you are planning something with cassius against me. I always see you and him together this makes that if we are really friends. Alot of people are warning me about the ides march are you planning something with cassius on that date. The person that i use to know is gone to me. I do not know if i can trust you anymore. When i see you with cassius i see you as a different person. Its like he is changing you he is making you go against me. The ides of march are approaching and i will soon find out if you were against me or not. I hope that you are really my friensd and that you were not against me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.215s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0695s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb