RIHLA28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
June 11th 2013
Published: June 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. Some beliefs that have strengthened is the belief of improvement. I now believe that not everyone can realize they can be anyone they want to be. Improvement can never be a bad idea. Doing terrible this year inspired this revelation. I need to improve myself drastically. I will spend my summer enriching myself.

2. My belief of world-piece was shattered when I realized that humanity will never learn to get along with itself. Some people can't realize that the only way to end violence is to not retaliate. Retaliation creates an endless cycle. Endless cycles are terrible because they never end!

3. I would love to support the right of expression. Expression is a way to differentiate a human from a robot. Expression defines an individual. The lack of expression disables the mind's ability to question things or improve them. Expression is beauty, it is art, it is music, it is life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.172s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb