Almost...!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 7th 2006
Published: September 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, things are pretty much ready to go. I've bought everything I need for my trip and we booked our hostel stay for the first five nights in downtown Madrid! We'll be staying on Gran Via...which seems to be in a great part of the city! It's close to downtown and should be pretty sweet from what I've read about it. Hope the rest of you are ready for this (i'm really not yet haha)... I promise it will be a wild ride (complete with pictures)!! 😊

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS


00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

Until SPAIN



Advertisement



8th September 2006

:-)
Madrid is well...AMAZING...to say the least. It's friday morning and i'm extremely hungover. I can't wait for you to get here!
20th September 2006

miss you already
Hi T !!! We miss you already. I hope you made it to your destination ok. I am glad that Jeff is there to welcome you. It is nice to know you are in good company. I hope he is doing well too, he seems to wake up a bit under the weather at times???? Take care and enjoy every moment. love mom and dad and sis's.

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb