A6 RIHLA #1


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 7th 2013
Published: September 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My name is Mireya Gutierrez, I am a firecat at Uic College prep I live with my mom name Anna, and my younger sister name Daniella. I love to listen to classical music and hip hop. reading is one of my favorite things to do, right now I am readying three books: The perks of being a wallflower, 1st to die by James Patterson, and lastly for literature A raisin in the Sun. I also like to sing any type of song, well one that I can sing. dancing is my worse specialties. I am Mexican even though I have red hair, my great- grandparents from my mom side are from Germany. I really don't know them so I would like to travel to Germany because I would like to communicate with any friends or family that could tell me about them.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb