RIHLA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 10th 2013
Published: June 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. Some beliefs of mine that have been strengthened as a result of this school year was that World History is an important factor to my life. World History gives us an idea of our background weather its our race or country. World History gives us an idea about our future values and how we want to give back to our country.

2. Some beliefs of mine that changed because of this school year was my overall thought on religions. I use to think that my religion, Christianity, was the dominant one and everyone elses was nonsense. However, after learning more about the different religions, I now believe that all religions are equal and doesn't deserve to be judged.

3. One human right that I believe I will be able to help support as I make a PMC is right to trial rights because I want to be a lawyer when I grow up and fight justice.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.052s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb