Rihla #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 9th 2013
Published: April 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I did not do anything special over spring break, but I did get to hang out with my friends. I hung with an old friend from elementry school and we talked about how we are doing in life and school. I went to my favorite park and hung out. My brother bought some friends over, and we watched movies. I also went to the school dance; it was the first school dance I went to. i caught up on a lot of sleep that I needed. I basically just relaxed for the whole week. I enjoyed it because I think we all needed a break before the last ten weeks of school. I think we should all be prepared to end the year well.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb