A6 RIHLA#12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 9th 2012
Published: December 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

wall-Ewall-Ewall-E

THIS IS HOW THE WORLD WOULD LOOK LIKE IF 95% OF OUR POPULATION IS WIPED OUT.
If I hear about a deadly disease on the news I would I would travel all around the world. But before I travel all around the world before the disease attacks me I will cover my whole house with plastic and put anti bacteria all over my house, I don’t know if this will help me in any way but I will take the risk. I would cover myself when I travel by using a mask, long sleeve shirts, pants and gym shoes. This will protect me from having contact with other people. I think that the government will go crazy because they might not know what to do at that point. They might get the president to talk in camera to the whole world. they might take the actions that reminds me of the movie Wall-E which was to put all the people in a spaceship and never return until everything was fixed on earth, the only difference would be that the president might only take the people who are not infected. If 95% of the population was wiped out and I were to be a survivor I would take a person who know knows the whole world, a person who is really smart, and a person who knows how to hunt for food. I would take these three people because they would help me restore companies that are not functioning, to find survivors that are not infected and if they are infected I would cover myself and not have contact with them so that I won’t have to die, and we would need someone who knows how to hunt because we have to survive.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0699s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb