A6 RIHLA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 24th 2012
Published: November 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

In a minimum of 8 sentences explain what you are thankful for and why.

I am thankful for having a family and having a house where I go every day to my family. I am thankful for having a family and a house because without these two things I wouldn’t be able to survive. I am thankful that I have a family because they are always there for me and they give me what I want. I am thankful that I have a place to live in because sometimes I see homeless people on the streets and I ask myself what would happen to me and my family if we didn’t have a home. I am also thankful for having friends and an education. I am thankful for having friends and education because without going to school I would be working in the streets and not getting any education. Also Without going to school I would have never met my friends who encourage me every day to do my best. Pretty much my life is made up of these 4 things that encourage me to have an education so that in the future I can make my own life that will be better than my past generations.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0839s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb