Rihla 30


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 1st 2012
Published: June 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

I will remember when all the seniors getting excited about their iPads but then later on not liking them. I accomplished not giving up and trying my best and notdropping out this year. The nicest thing someone in our class has done for me this year was giving me a helping hand in class whenever I needed his help.(Gerardo) The most challenging part of this year was doing college applications because I knew I wasn't going to get accepted to any because of how badly I did in school.My favorite place in our school was MCJROTC room. I would change my attitude this year and be more positive about this year. Three things I did this year to help out my class mates was to help out in our group work, help anybody with class work, and lended them my calculator. The three most important things I learned this year were to stay with a group of positive friends, be proactive, and to not procrastinate. Using the iPads and getting used to them. Bringing some grades up. It was ROTC with msgt. because he taught us to be great leaders and accomplish any goals we had. That I can accomplish any goal I had. The white tiger because it was very funnyAndinteresting. My rihlas because they all needed my creativity. Msgt has made a great impact in our lives and he taught us all how to be greater people. Make me get a better attitude about certain situations. Rigorous,stressful, time consuming, hard, exciting, and reflective. To watch out for bad people and make sure that Inever gave up and to get good grades. 100%. To be positive and make sure you have your grades up.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb