Rihla#25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 10th 2012
Published: April 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

During my spring break, I tried to enjoy my time in Chicago as much as I could. My first adventure this spring break was taking the train downtown with friends. I visited Millennium park and walked around downtown. Besides spending some time downtown, I went bowling, shopping, and to the movies to watch Wrath of the Titans. I also spent time completing my homework and visited a VFW to survey veterans for part of my Capstone project. This spring break, I took time to relax and spend valuable time with my family and friends.

I am looking forward to several exciting things in Q4. I am excited for selecting a college to attend in the Fall, prom, and graduation.

I want to end senior year strong. I want to maintain a high G.P.A and show colleges that I am motivated to succeed. I plan to focus all of my time and energy on school. I will ensure to be proactive and complete each and every assignment on time and with a lot of effort.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb