RIHLA #24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 25th 2012
Published: March 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Here are my shout outs to:

Juana Ojeda

I think Juana is doing a fantastic job at performing well in her academics. I know that she is working really hard to bring up her grades because she goes to office hours and asks for help when she needs it. I also know that all of her hard work resulted in an increase in her grades. Good job, Juana. Don't stop the hard work.

Patty Murillo

Patty is a very Noble student. She offers help when someone needs the help, and she doesn't turn down someone who can't do an assignment alone. I know this becuase she helps me understand financial terms, and she doesn't turn me away if I still don't understand. Thank you, Patty. I appreciate your help, and I'm sure others appreciate your help, too. Keep up your Noble work.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb