Continuation of Blogs


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 21st 2010
Published: November 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Graduation PhotoGraduation PhotoGraduation Photo

I earned the Bachelor of Science in Accounting Degree!!
For those who are wondering...

"What happened?"
"Did Hiromi die?"
"Where is she now?"

Actually....I have been living in Chicago ever since I came back from my adventures. It was hard adjusting back to my "normal" living style. I even tried "living on my own" and that didn't work out, so I went back to living with my parents. I apologize for never finishing my blogs from my Japan and Philippines trip. Hopefully, when I graduate again from the Masters program and obtain my CPA, I will be able to upload pictures and videos of my travels from that time. Luckily, I still have the records, photos, and videos. They may not be in explicit details, but hopefully, they will provide some insight. I truly wished I finished publishing my experiences... if I could turn back time, I wouldn't have stopped.

What am I doing now? A lot of things...

I am...
1. an accounting student at UIC Liautaud Graduate School of Business
2. a teaching assistant for the accounting department
3. an officer of the Accounting Club
4. an accounting assistant at the UIC Campus Auxiliary Financial Services
5. a girlfriend

Thank you to all my readers and subscribers!

I will turn my blogs into everyday life experiences of what it is like to be entering "the real world" through my eyes. In May 2011, I graduate with my masters degree and begin a whole new life. Luckily, I was offered an auditing position at a public accounting firm, so that story... could be yet to be told.

Advertisement



23rd November 2010

http://www.romancelatina.com/es/index.php?
Hello! Have you gone through this site? It’s great. It has flight schedules, flight providers’ information, and hotel reservations, travel arrangements, dating information and other things too. I have consulted with them. And they have provided me with a great travel plans. Thanks to them. . meninas colombiano

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0615s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1021.8kb