The End of the Summer


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 28th 2005
Published: August 28th 2005
Edit Blog Post

The summer coming to a close is synonymous with the upcoming year coming near. Very early in the morning on September 4 I will be flying out of O’Hare heading to Newark, NJ, and eventually to Ben Gurion Air Port in Tel Aviv. That will be the beginning of my year in Israel with Carmel. I will be studying both at the University of Haifa and the Lokey Academy of Jewish Studies--a progressive beit midrash. In addition, I will participate in volunteer projects and travel around the country. I look forward to everything that is to come!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



4th September 2005

Marilove! Please update faithfully, i want to know how it goes! Wish I could be back in the eretz with you. I love the WORLD, and I love you! Liz

Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0723s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb