University of Illinois fun!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Champaign
October 7th 2008
Published: October 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I haven't updated my blog with my trip in some time now, Uni here has been crazy busy and time has been short. I thought I'd update a few photos that I have of where I'm living here at the University of Illinois.

I'll update some more of these photos of the school soon and then continue on with the regular program.

Andrew


Additional photos below
Photos: 31, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Sleeping BeautiesSleeping Beauties
Sleeping Beauties

Leanne and Hui Ling asleep on the bus


30th October 2008

Hi Andy - Its great to see some of your trip photos, at last! You sure did have a wonderful experience on the tour. Im sure the NASA visit was a special highlight for you too. Only 8 weeks to go !!!
6th December 2008

that dinner didn't look too yum...i reckon even i can make something better than that

Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0548s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb