its been quite awhile!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Belleville
January 17th 2009
Published: January 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

It has been over a year since I had a post in my Travel Blog - but mostly because I havent traveled, at least internationally. I have taken a few trips - Savannah, Georgia; lots of trips to Chicago; float trips in rural Missouri; Mammoth Cave in Kentucky....

I have decided that even if I'm not taking big exciting trips, I will continue to use the Travel Blog...I do travel quite a bit for work, so this will give me something to do while being bored in a hotel room!

I do have another big trip planned - in less than 4 months I will be heading back to Argentina to see my best friend Niko! I will be flying roundtrip to Buenos Aires. While I am there we are also going to Mendoza with his family. I am hoping to visit my friend Greg who will be in Montevideo, Uruguay at the same time as well.

Besides the big trip, I have a few other trips lined up for work and concerts...below is my 'schedule' for the spring:

January 23-25: Chicago, IL for work
January 28-31: Lake of the Ozarks, MO for work
February 20-22: Nashville, TN for work
February 27-March 1: Chicago, IL for work
March 2-4: New Orleans, LA for a concert
March 20-22: Chicago, IL for work
March 27-29: Springfield, MO for work
April 2-3: Kansas City, MO for a concert
April 3-15: Argentina!
April 28-29: Chicago, IL for a concert

The next few months will be busy, but fun...I will keep this updated from now on!

Take care for now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.252s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb