MY Blog


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Idaho
June 24th 2009
Published: June 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey you guys,
it's Jo. I'm sooo glad we made it! It's sooo awesome here! There are a little bit of cousins right now compared to how many there really are. The first 2 I met were Aunt Illeta (just how it sounds) and Easton Weston (he hasn't talked to me much yet but I still love him. He's only 2 and a half). Aunt Rhonda took me to the store and the cashier just stared at me! They have a little tether ball set and I played against Uncle Cody (and lost). I met Hannah,Tristan,and Coby.We had lots and lots of fun.
Well bye now,
Josie

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb