And so it begins ...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Kihei
January 31st 2012
Published: January 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Haleakela SunriseHaleakela SunriseHaleakela Sunrise

Sunrise Over Haleakela
Just a month ago, I was looking for a place on Maui to 'settle down'. Although I love the gypsy life, it felt like it was time to take a break from that and really plant some roots, quite literally (we're talking gardening, here).

Through a series of synchronicities, guidance and surprising events, I now find myself ready to embark upon some world travel!!! What began as a two-month vacation to Ireland for my birthday, has extended into an exciting adventure through Egypt, Ireland, Europe, Australia and New Zealand! And it feels like more stops are being added by the day.

I'm ready, though - so ready! And so excited! What I can feel is that I will be completing a large portion of my Global Purpose. I will be bringing my energies and my music to the world!

For those of you that know me and have had energy sessions or readings with me, you know that what I do can be life-changing for the recipient. This is what I am now offering on a global basis. And in being open to that, my life is now changing.

So look for me around the corner. Let me know if you're interested in hosting a bit of my stay. Email me if you want your name to be mentioned or energies brought into the Holy Places and Sacred Sites throughout some beautiful and powerful parts of the world. Think sites like Stonehenge, the Pyramids and many, many more.

Lao Tzu says, "A journey of ten thousand miles begins with just one step."

Well, my friends, this is where mine begins.

With much Aloha,

Sue

Advertisement



2nd February 2012

Sue, I am so happy for you. Love that you are opening your self up to new levels of awareness and sharing this journey with us. We will be holding space and including you here on the Big Island!
2nd February 2012

See you in Australia
hi Sue, can't wait to hear more

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb