Napili Bay, Maui, HI


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Kapalua
February 6th 2012
Published: February 6th 2012
Edit Blog Post

It’s 6:00am and the world is quiet. There’s one light on across the way as someone sits in their room reading. The waves are crashing on the shore in a smooth, rhythmic motion and the stars are still clearly visible in the dark, pre-sunrise sky.

A rooster crows in the distance and I realize how poetic it is that I have heard no other rooster crow in the last 48 hours (that’s rare in Hawai’i).

The world is about to shake off it’s covers and jump out of bed and I can feel the slight stirrings within me.

Today is the day that I leave my beloved Maui and joyously begin my new venture! The world awaits and I am answering it’s call!



…..

Yesterday, Feb 5th, I was visited by a dear friend of mine named Sareya. She is an incredible being who exudes love. Sareya is about to embark upon a journey of her own and we spent the day together soaking up the sand, ocean and sun at Napili Bay, on the West Side of Maui.

That was more symbolic than either of us knew, since Napili Kai, on Napili Bay, was the first place either of us ever stayed when we came to Maui! For both of us, it was the completion of one circle and the beginning of another.

Whales jumped out of the ocean and made themselves known in many ways; birds walked by us on the beach, confirming our speech and providing us with much entertainment; and the amazing ocean rolled wave after wave at us, seemingly playing some sort of jump-or-duck game with us. The weather was clear and beautiful the entirety of our visit on the beach. It was truly a magical day, and a perfect memory with which to begin my journey away.

Maui, my love, I will take you with me wherever I go and I can already feel the deep joy I will feel when I return. ❤



…..



Also yesterday, I did an amazing meditation with the whales while on the beach. It was powerful and beautiful. I brought the Galactic Energy Circle* in as I connected with these incredible beings.

Their message to all of us is Peace. “Feel the peace in your heart,” they said.

“Peace, peace, peace in your heart.”

They brought this last phrase through in a sing-song manner, repeating it over and over again.

They do mean peace on earth. They also mean - and moreso because this is the way to peace on earth – that the peace within spreads outward. Peace not only towards others, but to ourselves. Feel peace within you when making big decisions throughout your day. Feel peace within you when standing in line at the coffee shop. Let peace fill your being as you look around and see the fantastic people in your life.

There is no need for guilt or worry or fear. If ever any of these feelings begins to arise, notice it and take a deep breath. As you stop and calm yourself, allow peace to fill your heart. Breathe into it for a moment and let the awareness and feeling of it grow. Then make your decision from this space of calm. Begin a conversation with the person next to you in line and make them laugh. Feel the peace within you as you look at your loved ones. Gratitude will quickly follow.



You are so beautiful! My wish is for you to know that, to feel it and to live it.

Aloha. Salam. Peace.

SueDivine







*The Global/Galactic Energy Circle is a group of people who have elected to join me energetically on my journey. I bring this group in through intention while doing meditation in sacred spots all over the globe. If you’d like to add yourself to this group, go to www.SueNehme.com and sign up on the Homepage or click on the tab “Join Our Circle” to sign up there. xx Sue

Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb