Muss & Turners


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Smyrna
June 7th 2010
Published: June 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I have frequently dined at Muss & Turners restaurant, located around the corner from where I live, in the Ivy Walk shopping center in Smyrna. It has been a wonderful lunch & dinner option, which I have also introduced to some of my friends. Everyone has loved it!

Here are a few things I love about Muss & Turners...

Nice ambience & outdoor patio seating
Awesome sandwhiches (my personal favourites are the Cobbler & No Meat Please)
Good selection of salads, to dine in or take out
Extensive international beer & wine list
Shopping area for artisan cheese, crackers, sauces, pasta, etc.

When I wrote about our upcoming fundrasing event to M&T, they happily donated us a Gift Certificate for a "Self-Guided Wine Tasting" for up to 6 guests, valued at $150!

Thank you Ryan, Chris & Elizabeth!!!

For more information about M&T, visit www.mussandturners.com

~ Sucheta

Advertisement



Tot: 0.148s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0502s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb