Packing Day!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Savannah
August 11th 2008
Published: August 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello world!

My flight to London, England leaves this Friday, August 15. I'll be landing in London next weekend. I'm going to visit a few sites before taking the Chunnel to Paris, France on Wednesday, August 20. I'll be there for a few days with a couple friends, then it's off to Siena, Italy. Classes start Monday, August 25.

The anxiety is starting to set in. I've been reading and listening to Italian the past few days and brushing up on my French. I'm sure I'll have a few moments of utter confusion, but it's going to be a learning experience! I'm excited and can't wait to get settled in my small apartment in Tuscany!


-Chris

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0617s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb