T-3 days


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Savannah
October 8th 2019
Published: October 8th 2019
Edit Blog Post

Travel preparations are in full swing. Of course, since I've not done any travel that I blogged about, now I'm testing myself to see if I can remember how everything works. Not off to the best start. Then again, maybe not so bad. Some research of the problems I was having has finally gotten the posts to line up with the new trip. There also seems to be better operation on the iPad rather than the desktop too. Hopefully, when I send this everyone will have no problem receiving. I’m still terrible at typing and really need to proofread before I send.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb